Meet Our Staff

Andrea Popielski

Andrea Popielski – Executive Director

andrea@hannahshousemichiana.com or 574-254-5309

 

Denice


Denice Davis –
Business Manager
denice@hannahshousemichiana.com or 574-254-7271

Sheila Holody

Sheila Holody – Director of Programming

sheila@hannahshousemichiana.com or 574-383-0763

 

 

 

 

 

Meet our House Staff

 

Judy Harder

Judy Harder – Lead House Parent

judy@hannahshousemichiana.com or 574-254-5309

Shawn M

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shawn Mazelin – Volunteer Coordinator

Shawn@hannahshousemichiana.com

Mary Jane Willoughby

Mary Jane Willoughby- Relief House Staff

maryjane@hannahshousemichiana.com or 574-254-5309

 

Meet our Relief Staff

Mary Himschoot

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Himshoot – Relief House Staff

Kari Orpurt.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kari Orpurt – Relif House Staff

orpurt815@gmail.com