Meet Our Staff

Andrea Popielski

Andrea Popielski – Executive Director

andrea@hannahshousemichiana.com or 574-254-5309

 

Denice


Denice Rudlaff –
Business Manager
denice@hannahshousemichiana.com or 574-254-7271

Sheila Holody

Sheila Holody – Director of Programming

sheila@hannahshousemichiana.com or 574-383-0763

Kristi Kubicki

Kristi Kubicki – Bridge of Hope Family Resource Coordinator

kristi@hannahshousemichiana.com or 574-256-8325

 

Meet our House Staff

 

Judy Harder

Judy Harder – Lead House Parent

judy@hannahshousemichiana.com or 574-254-5309

Shawn M

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shawn Mazelin – House Staff

skmazelin@gmail.com

Sally R

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sally Richthammer – House Staff

rrichthammer@msn.com

Mary Jane Willoughby

Mary Jane Willoughby- House Parent

maryjane@hannahshousemichiana.com or 574-254-5309

 

Meet our Relief Staff

Consuelo

 

 

 

 

 

Consuelo Hampton – Relief House Staff

Ch0325@yahoo.com

Mary Himschoot

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Himshoot – Relief House Staff

Mellisa Lathion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mellisa Lathion – Relief House Staff

mlathion@beaconhealthsystem.org

Kari Orpurt.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kari Orpurt – Relif House Staff

orpurt815@gmail.com

Rebecca T

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Thomas – Relief House Staff

rekthoma@umail.iu.edu